2018 Schedule

2018 Schedule

  • Sat March 24: Friendship Speedway, Elkin NCĀ  (Rainout)
  • Sat April 7: Lancaster Speedway, Lancaster SC (Rainout)
  • Sat April 24 Friendship Speedway, Elkin NC (Jeff Parsons)
  • Sat May 26: Princeton Speedway, Princeton WV (Rainout)
  • Sun May 27: Wythe Raceway, Wytheville VA (Kevin Pangrazio)
  • Sat June 16: Friendship Speedway, Elkin NC
  • Fri June 22: Carolina Speedway, Gastonia NC
  • Fri July 6: Cherokee Speedway, Gaffney SC
  • Sat July 7: Lancaster Speedway, Lancaster SC
  • Sat July 21: Lake View Speedway, Nichols SC
  • Sat Aug 4: Princeton Speedway, Princeton WV
  • Fri August 17: Mountain View Speedway, Boone NC
  • Sun September 2: Wythe Raceway, Wytheville VA
  • Fri September 21: Carolina Speedway, Gastonia NC
  • Sat September 22: Cherokee Speedway, Gaffney SC
  • Sat Sept 29: TBA
  • Fri/Sat Oct 12-13: Carolina Speedway, Gastonia NC (King of the Carolinas)