2018 Schedule

2018 Schedule

  • Sat March 24: Friendship Speedway, Elkin NC
  • Sat March 31: East Lincoln Speedway, Stanley NC
  • Sat April 7: Lancaster Speedway, Lancaster SC
  • Sat May 26: Princeton Speedway, Princeton WV
  • Sun May 27: Wythe Raceway, Wytheville VA
  • Sat June 16: Friendship Speedway, Elkin NC
  • Fri June 22: Carolina Speedway, Gastonia NC
  • Fri July 6: Cherokee Speedway, Gaffney SC
  • Sat July 21: TBA NC
  • Sat Aug 4: Princeton Speedway, Princeton WV
  • Fri August 17: Mountain View Speedway, Boone NC
  • Sun September 2: Wythe Raceway, Wytheville VA
  • Fri September 21: Carolina Speedway, Gastonia NC
  • Sat September 22: Cherokee Speedway, Gaffney SC
  • Sat October ?: TBA NC
  • TBA NC