2018 Schedule

2018 Schedule

  • Sat March 24: Friendship Speedway, Elkin NCĀ  (Rainout)
  • Sat April 7: Lancaster Speedway, Lancaster SC (Rainout)
  • Sat April 24 Friendship Speedway, Elkin NC (Jeff Parsons)
  • Sat May 26: Princeton Speedway, Princeton WV (Rainout)
  • Sun May 27: Wythe Raceway, Wytheville VA (Kevin Pangrazio)
  • Sat June 16: Friendship Speedway, Elkin NC (Kevin Pangrazio)
  • Fri June 22: Carolina Speedway, Gastonia NC (Robbie Bailey)
  • Fri July 6: Cherokee Speedway, Gaffney SC (Jake Gibbons)
  • Sat July 7: Lancaster Speedway, Lancaster SC (Hank Taylor)
  • Sat July 21: Lake View Speedway, Nichols SC (Hank Taylor)
  • Fri August 17: Mountain View Speedway, Boone NC (Jeff Parsons)
  • Sun September 2: Wythe Raceway, Wytheville VA (Jeff Parsons)
  • Sat September 8: 311 Speedway, Pine Hall NC (Jeff Parsons)
  • Sat October 6: Cherokee Speedway, Gaffney SC (Jeff Parsons)
  • Sat October 13: Carolina Speedway, Gastonia NC (Chris Steele)