2020 Schedule

2020 Schedule

 

South Region

  • Sat. March 7 Lavonia Speedway, Lavonia GA
  • Sat March 14 Carolina Speedway,  Gastonia NC
  • Sat May 9 Travelers Rest Speedway, Travelers Rest SC
  • Sat May 23 Lancaster Speedway, Lancaster SC
  • Fri May 29 Carolina Speedway, Gastonia NC
  • Sat June 20 Cherokee Speedway, Gaffney SC
  • Sat July 18 Laurens Speedway, Laurens SC
  • Sat Aug 22 Cherokee Speedway, Gaffney SC

North Region

  • Sat April 4 311 Speedway, Pine Hall NC
  • Sat May 2 Friendship Speedway, Elkin NC
  • Sun May 24 Wythe Raceway, Wytheville VA
  • Sat July 4 TBA
  • Fri Aug 7 Ararat Thunder Speedway, Ararat VA
  • Sat Aug 15 Friendship Speedway, Elkin NC
  • Sat Aug 29 East Lincoln Speedway, Stanley NC
  • Sun Sept 6 Wythe Raceway, Wytheville VA

Coastal Region

  • Sat March 28 Fayetteville Motor Speedway, Fayetteville NC
  • Sat May 16 Lake View Motor Speedway, Lake View SC
  • Sat June 13 Sumter Speedway, Sumter SC
  • Sat June 27 Lake View Motor Speedway, Lake View SC (Twins)
  • Fri July 10 Fayetteville Motor Speedway, Fayetteville NC
  • Sat Aug ??? TBA
  • Fri Sept 18 Fayetteville Motor Speedway, Fayetteville NC

Championship Races

  • Sat Sept 19
  • Sat Oct 3
  • Sat Oct 17????